School Organisation

The School is managed by a Board of Governors.

The Principal of the School is Secretary to the Board and executes the decisions of the Board.

There are three Heads of Section who each take charge of one of the three major divisions of the School, i.e. Kindergarten & Junior (Nursery to Class VI), Middle (Class VII to IX) and College (Class X to SY of A-level).

The Principal chairs the Senior Leadership Team which is made up of The Principal and The Heads of Sections.

In each section there are Assistant Heads and a Senior Master and Mistress of College Section, who collectively make up the Internal Management Team together with the Principal and Heads of Sections.

The Central Administration, headed by the Business Manager, deals with security, finance, maintenance, IT, purchasing and special projects.